≡ Menu

Edelweiss 20s Challenge from March 9 to April 7 : Indian Cricket League (ICL)


Edelweiss 20s Challenge – 30 day tournament will be held( March 9 to April 7) at three venues — Hyderabad, Chandigarh (Panchkula) and Gurgaon.
Ten Sports and Zee Sports will provide live telecasts of matches every evening and double headers on specific weekends.

The captains for the teams are

  • Brian Lara ( Mumbai Champs )
  • Stuart Law (Chennai Superstars)
  • Inzamam Ul Haq (Lahore Badshahs)
  • Chris Cairns (Chandigarh Lions)
  • Damien Martyn (Ahmedabad Rockets)
  • Chris Harris (Hyderabad Heroes)
  • Marvan Attapatu (Delhi Giants)
  • Craig McMillan (Kolkata Tigers)
{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment