Apple Music is a digital streaming music service by Apple Inc. Here is how to unsubscribe from Apple Music membership.
Apple Music is free for first three months. If a user signs up for this trial, when the trial period is over, the membership is auto-renewed and user’s payment method is charged automatically. This auto renewal can be cancelled with a simple setting.
- In the Apple Music app, open your profile. It looks like a little red silhouette of a human head.
- Choose ‘View Apple ID’. Log in, and wait for it to load.
- Under ‘Subscriptions’, find ‘Manage’ and click on it.
- Tap on the ‘Automatic Renewal’ switch to turn off the membership renewal.
Once the auto-renewal is canceled, the service will continue only till the trial period lasts.
Comments on this entry are closed.