≡ Menu

Daylight Savings Time 2008

Starting in 2007, daylight time begins in the United States on the second Sunday in March and ends on the first Sunday in November.

Not all places in the U.S. observe daylight time. In particular, Hawaii and most of Arizona do not use it. Indiana adopted its use beginning in 2006.

  • In 2008, daylight time begins on March 9 and ends on November 2.
  • In 2009, daylight time begins on March 8 and ends on November 1.

[ Daylight Time ]

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment