≡ Menu

What is US Visa Waiver Program (VWP) ?

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) is a program of the United States of America which allows citizens of specific countries to travel to the US for tourism or business for up to 90 days without having to obtain a visa. All countries participating in the program have high Human Development Index (HDI) and most are regarded as developed countries.

Visa Waiver Program – Participating Countries.

Andorra Iceland Norway
Australia Ireland Portugal
Austria Italy San Marino
Belgium Japan Singapore
Brunei Liechtenstein Slovenia
Denmark Luxembourg Spain
Finland Monaco Sweden
France the Netherlands Switzerland
Germany New Zealand United Kingdom
{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment