Tag Archives: Firefox Private Browsing

How to Enable/Disable Firefox Private Browsing ?

Private Browsing is one of the new feature in Firefox 3.5 browser. Sometimes you do not want other users of your computer to see or access previously visited or the username and password information.

In a Private Browsing session, Firefox won’t keep any browser history, search history, download history, web form history, cookies, or temporary internet files. However, files you download and bookmarks you make will be kept.