Chennai Super Kings announced 24-member team


India’s Chennai IPL (Indian Premier League ) Cricket team franchises, “Chennai Super Kings” announced 24-member team, led by India’s one-day international and Twenty20 captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni at the Chennai Trade Centre auditorium.

  • Former India opener Krishnamachari Srikkanth is the team’s brand ambassador.
  • Tamil cine stars Vijay , Nayanthara, are the team’s ‘star ambassadors’

Click here for Indian Premier League (IPL) match schedulde


24-member team( list here ) will be led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the highest-paid IPL Player, and coached by Kepler Wessels.

Chennai Super Kings 24-member Team

  1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain India)
  2. Mathew Hayden(Australia)
  3. Michael Hussey (Australia)
  4. Stephen Fleming (New Zealand)
  5. Jacob Oram (New Zealand)
  6. Makhaya Ntini (South Africa)
  7. Ablie Morkel (South Africa)
  8. Muttiah Muralitharan (Sri Lanka)
  9. Suresh Raina ( India)
  10. S Badrinath( India)
  11. Parthiv Patel( India)
  12. Joginder Sharma( India)
  13. Lakshmipathi Balaji( India)
  14. Napolean Einstein( India)
  15. Abhinav Mukund( India)
  16. Sudeep Tyagi( India)
  17. Rashwin( India)
  18. Viraj Kadbe( India)
  19. Vidyut Sivaramakrishnan( India)
  20. Anirudha Srikkanth( India)
  21. P Amarnath( India)
  22. S Sresh Kumar( India)
  23. Arun Karthik( India)
  24. Shadab Jakati( India)

9 thoughts on “Chennai Super Kings announced 24-member team”

  1. In IPL my most favourate team means chennai super kings I love csk I love dhoni and I prayed to god IPL season2 cup must be win csk

  2. chennai super kings are not deserved champs of ipl and clt20 cause they do match fixing and the captain msd is a match fixer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *