Indian Nobel Prize Winners

Here is Indian nobel prize winners list

  • Rabindranath Tagore (Nobel Prize in Literature – 1913)
  • C. V. Raman – Chandrashekar Venkata Raman (Nobel Prize in Physics –1930)
  • Hargobind Khorana (Nobel Prize in Medicine –1968)
  • Mother Teresa (Nobel Peace Prize in 1979 )
  • Subramanian Chandrasekhar (Nobel Prize in Physics 1983)
  • Amartya Sen (Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences 1998)

10 thoughts on “Indian Nobel Prize Winners”

  1. why you are adding the names of person who are only Indian born? They didnt get the prize for our country…….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *