Declared nuclear powers

Five nuclear weapons states from the NPT

  1. Soviet Union
  2. United States
  3. United Kingdom
  4. France
  5. People’s Republic of China

Known declared nuclear powers

  1. India
  2. Pakistan
  3. North Korea

Undeclared nuclear weapons states

  1. Israel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *