Top Celebrity Twitter Accounts – List

Twitter is in mainstream, from corporates to celebrities to youths tweets.  Check out the  corporate branded Twitter accounts. Do you know Britney Spears is one of Twitter’s most popular celebrity, as of this writing she has 650,385 followers.

Here is the list of top celebrity Twitter Accounts (without any order 😉  whom you can follow). Dont’ forget to follow my twitter @thePicky.

  1. Britney Spears – @britneyspears
  2. 50cent – @50cent
  3. Miley Cyrus – @mileycyrus
  4. Basketball star Shaquille O’Neill – @THE_REAL_SHAQ
  5. John Mayer – @johncmayer
  6. Arnold Schwarzenegger – @schwarzenegger
  7. Lance Armstrong – @lancearmstrong
  8. Lily – @lilyroseallen
  9. Felicia Day – @feliciaday
  10. Ashton Kutcher – @aplusk
  11. Stephen Colbert – @StephenColbert
  12. Solange Knowles – @solangeknowles
  13. Kim Kardashian – @KimKardashian
  14. Melora Hardin – @melorahardin
  15. Jimmy Fallon – @jimmyfallon
  16. John Cleese – @JohnCleese
  17. Hammer – @Hammer
  18. Mariel Hemingway – @Marielhemingway
  19. Mandy Moore – @TheMandyMoore
  20. Shanna Moakler – @ShannaMoakler
  21. Angie Martinez – @angiemartinez
  22. Mollie King – @MollieOfficial
  23. Joan Rivers – @JoanRiversQVC
  24. Rumer Willis – @TheRue
  25. Kevin Spacey – @KevinSpacey
  26. Wil Wheaton – @wilw
  27. Miranda Hart – @mermhart
  28. Paula Poundstone – @PaulaPoundstone
  29. Demi Moore – @mrskutcher
  30. Brea Grant – @BreaGrant
  31. Justin Moorhouse – @justinmoorhouse

Do you think we missed some of the top celebrity here ??? ? Please share in the comments.

One thought on “Top Celebrity Twitter Accounts – List”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *