How Do I Ddisable Google Buzz?

Google Buzz is a social networking messaging tool which allows you to have conversations ,Share updates, photos, videos, etc with your friends.

You can disable Google Buzz in your Gmail settings, Here is how

  • Click Settings at the top right of Gmail
  • Click Buzz tab
  • Scroll to bottom of the page and click “Disable Google Buzz” link

Note: If you disable Google Buzz, it will disable Google Buzz in Gmail and delete your Google Profile and Buzz posts. Your followers can’t see any more information than what you’ve made public on your Google profile.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *